• Contact Info
  • +61 3 9479 1201

Professor Reinout Quispel Emeritus Professor, Mathematics & Statistics

Current members of our research group in scientific computation and integrable systems are David McLaren and Peter van der Kamp.

Former members of our research group include Volker Grimm, Per Christian Moan, Lennaert van Veen, Priscilla Tse, Jitse Niesen, Graham Byrnes, Ramajayam Sahadevan, Chris Dyt, Kie Van Ivanky Saputra, Dion O'Neale, Omar Rojas, Will Wright, Sarah Lobb, Richard Norton, Chris Ormerod, Theodoros Kouloukas, Philipp Bader, Dinh Tran and Charalambos Evripidou.

I was chief investigator of the ARC Centre of Excellence for Mathematics and Statistics of Complex Systems, which had a major node at La Trobe University.


selected publications